Matthew 25’s Board of Directors consists of volunteers who give of their time to guide and strengthen the organization so it can better fulfill its mission. Special thanks to these current board members.

Board Officers

Dave Stoltenberg,

President, Commerical Banking, Cedar Rapids Bank and Trust

Denise Clark,
Past President

Landscape Architect, OPN Architects, Inc.

Katie Geiken,

Director of Development, College of Dentistry, University of Iowa Foundation

Voting Board Members

Tom Schneekloth

Assurance Manager, RSM

Stacey Hanley

Designer and Landscape Architect, OPN Architects, Inc.

Rev. Heather Hayes

Pastor, First Presbyterian Church

Shelly Turner

Owner, Turner Marketing and Consulting

Julie Spore

Head of Operation Risk Management, Transamerica

Tyler Oswood

Oswood Development Group
Intrepid Real Estate

Julie Starnes

Business Development Director, RSM USA

Tina Steffens

Director Client Services, Skywalk Group

Jonathan Heifner

St. Paul’s United Methodist Church

Kevin King

Market President, Ohnward Band & Trust

Steve Knudson

Senior Pastor, First Lutheran Church

Advisory Board Members

Matthew 25’s Advisory Board consists of recognized leaders in the community who support Matthew 25. These nonvoting members meet quarterly to offer guidance, input, and assistance to the organization.

David Blankenship

Retired Senior Vice President, Transamerica and President, Transamerica Foundation

Robert Buntz

Retired CEO, Horizons

Brian Christoffersen

Education Liaison, Four Oaks

Ro Foege

Retired State Representative and Teacher

Len Hadley

Retired CEO, Maytag

 Rev Kiboko Kiboko

East Central District, Iowa Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church

Rev. Paul Wilcox

Pastor, Lovely Lane United Methodist Church