Clint Twedt-Ball

Executive Director

Regina Anderson

Director of Finance

Jana Bodensteiner

Director of Development and Communications

Azure Anderson

Office Manager

Emily Bettridge

Business Development and Marketing Coordinator

Philip Hamilton

Volunteer Coordinator

Kristina Roth-Klinck

Spiritual Cultivator

Zach D’Amico

Urban Farm Manager

Mikaela Seely

Cultivate Hope Education Coordinator

Aaron Amundson

Groundswell Director

Tim Salis

Groundswell Chef

Mathew Schoranec

Groundswell Team Member

Aaron Saylor

Neighborhood Building Manager

Brenner Myers

Housing Rehab Coordinator

Norm Crawford

Tool Librarian

Mark Elias

Program Assistant

Green Iowa AmeriCorps